Skip to content

Winter Break

December 20, 2012

I was recently let out of college for winter break, so now that I have some time, I figured I would update my blog. I have several things I hope to accomplish over the break and a couple events coming up, so I am posting them here for anyone interested.

Goals:

1. Finish editing Discordant Tones. (1/3 done so far)

2. Write up a research proposal for next semester regarding cognition.

3. Post periodically to my blog.

Upcoming Events:

1/19/13:  Day of Knowledge book signing in Manchester, Maryland

2/22/13 – 2/24/13: Mysticon in Roanoke, Virginia (The author guest of honor is Orson Scott Card!)

Recent Event:

I recently participated in a book signing at Greetings & Readings in Hunt Valley, Maryland. I had a great time meeting fellow authors and interacting with the public. Thanks to everyone who came out!

P1000336

(I’m in the green polo. On the left is Lindsey Sablowski, author of Cursed With Power, and on the right is Zachary Teal, author of The Foreigners: The Arrival.)

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

